Little League - Pennsylvania District 5

League Contact Information


littleleague

Home

District Administrators

Leagues

Schedule

All-Stars

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

Documents

Post Season Tournaments

Here is the contact information for each of the leagues that make up the District 5 Little League. If you have any questions or concerns please contact the league president and they can direct you to someone that can assist you.

Baseball

Southern Tier

Northern Tier

Bellefonte

John W. Ellenberger
129 Lingwood Ct
Bellefonte, PA 16823
Home: 814-353-8777
Cell: 814-470-6904
email: jwe103@gmail.com

Larry Horner - Vice President
email: lmhjr@juno.com

Clearfield

Joe Rumsky
616 Spruce Street
Clearfield, PA 16830
Home: 814-553-2342
Cell: 814-577-4402
email: joerum@hiteco.com

Chris Peacock - Secretary
Cell: 814-592-5623
email: cpeacock1017@gmail.com

Big Valley

Mike King
7666 SR 655
Reedsville, PA 17084
Home: 717-667-6426
email: kingservices@embarqmail.com

Curwensville

Jake Hendershot

Curwensville, PA 16833
Home: 814-762-7573
email: em7260@verizon.net

Mifflin County

Josh Snook

Lewistown, PA 17044
Home:
Cell: 717-994-4169
email: snook13@jdweb.cc
email: president@mcbaseball.org

Four Leaf

Jeff Ennis
1789 Morrisdale Allport Highway
Philipsburg, PA 16866
Home: 814-342-1893
Cell: 814-577-0098
email: jfnspm@verizon.net

Nittany Valley

Skip Reichert
1110 W. Sprinfield Dr.
Bellefonte, PA 16823
Work: 814-235-6468
Cell: 814-360-2416
email: hreichert@relliancebank.com

Milesburg

Gary Heverly


Home: 814-353-1969
Cell: 814-404-4411
email: gheverly@beasd.org

Tom Snyder - Vice President
email: tsnyder@twp.patton.pa.us

Penns Valley

Brian Niewinski
301 North East Street
Aaronsburg, PA 16820
Home: 814-349-5590
Cell: 814-470-9063
email: bniewinski@pa.gov

Moshannon Valley Little League

Rob Hansel
189 Kendrick Rd
Houtzdale, PA 16651
Home: 814-378-4844
Cell: 814-590-7011
hence76@comcast.net

State College American

Jennifer Meengs
c/o State College Little League
PO BOX 244
Lemont, PA 16851
Home: 814-235-7352
Cell: 814-574-7734
Work: 814-863-2877
email: president@statecollegelittleleague.org

Mountain Top

Mike Thompson
106 maple Drive
Karthaus, PA 16345
Home: 814-387-4245
Cell: 814-513-3426
email: mikejthompson33@yahoo.com

Tony Perry - Vice President
email: longbeard_11@yahoo.com

State College National

Jennifer Meengs
c/o State College Little League
PO BOX 244
Lemont, PA 16851
Home: 814-235-7352
Cell: 814-574-7734
Work: 814-863-2877
email: president@statecollegelittleleague.org

Philipsburg

Jim Soltis
251 Taylor Street
Philipsburg, PA 16866
Home: 814-342-6980
Cell: 814-553-0912
email: soltis320@verizon.net

Greg Whitehead - Vice President
Cell: 814-592-9641
email: gecrj1616@msn.com

Softball

Bald Eagle Area

Steph Peters - President
530 Dry Top Road
Bellefonte, PA 16823
Cell: 814-574-8900
email: speters15@gmail.com

Gina Soster - Vice President
Cell: 814-360-2951
email: m.soster@verizon.net

Nittany Valley

Rita Murphy
PO BOX 464
Howard, PA 16841
Home:
Cell: 570-573-3508
email: rmmurphy7@gmail.com

Clearfield

Bob Lewis


Home:
Cell: 814-762-2013
email: rlewis@movalley.org

Penns Valley

Terry Bumgardner
232 N. Willow Ave
Centre Hall, PA 16828
Home: 814-364-2034
Cell: 814-280-3319
email: tbgoblue@hotmail.com

Amanda Stover
Cell: 814-574-2609
email: amstover08@gmail.com

Mifflin County

Travis Eckley
837 Honey Creek Road
Reedsville, PA 17084
Home: 717-667-2504
Cell: 717-513-2547
email: catpowerd11@yahoo.com
email: mifflincountysoftball@yahoo.com

State College

Ed Conklin - Coordinator
202 Val Verda Drive
Pennsylvania Furnace, PA 16865
Home: 814-237-0499
Cell: 814-404-2618
email: econklinjr@comcast.net


Questions?  Feel free to email the District 5 webmaster.    
Last updated June 20, 2014

© 2007, 2008 PA District 5 Little League. All rights Reserved

Web Site Hit Counter
Dell Latitude Laptops